Order Up

We’ve come down to our last pieces of work.  Aside from my own forgetfulness we seemed to be doing well.  I know some of you who have already gone have more chapters and more pieces, it’s time to set them up.  I think most of us have participated frequently enough to have another go, so I don’t have to monitor that too much.

Just to mess with you guys I’ve set up my work, of nearly 4,000 word, right smack in the middle of christmas and new years, where we all have plenty of time 🙂

9 responses to “Order Up

  1. Sorry, I have been so absent from this site but so much happened while I was busy with NaNoWriMo. I hope to get back to more productive work here in the near future. Right now, I’m trying to deal with my COPD diagnosis & figure out how this will change my life.

Leave a Reply

